Top 10 Strangest iPod Accessories

I love my iPod. I’ve always admired products that do a few things and do them extremely well. The iPod does that perfectly, i.e. play music and do it very very well. That’s one of the reasons why I did’nt bother with the new video iPod. As far as I’m concerned, its a waste of money. I’m never going to use it to watch a video. And because I take the effort to organize my playlists, I don’t have to more than a few gig of memory.

That’s why I’m always surprised at people making and selling products that enhance the iPod. The only accessories that I’m going to ever need are those that enhance my listening experience.

…or maybe I dont have enoough imagination to come up with a better use of my iPod.
Leave a Reply

