The Weather today….

us_roc_closeradar_plus_usen.jpg

A lot of barbeque’s are going to be ruined today…. I just hope it does’nt spoil the fireworks tonight. This is how the weather looks from my living room at 11:18.

Weather on July 4th 2006

Update:

I guess, I’m going to eat my words. BBQ’s wont be ruined. Its going to be sunny after all. Fireworks will still happen. Here’s the udpated view from my apartment. Note how the clouds have moved in the Doppler map

This is what it looks like from my apartment at 14:18.

Updated Update:

It suddenly started raining. The poor lifegaurd at the pool had spread out all the deck chairs for people, Now she’s waiting in her car for the rain to stop, so that she can stack up the chairs again. This is what it looks like from my apartment a little before 5:38 pm.

at at 5:40 pm it finally stopped raining.

Leave a Reply

