New Year Resolution Two-Week Report Card

I made a New Year Resolution on New Year’s eve that I was going to update my blog every day. So far I’ve managed to keep at it, but blog fatigue is beginning to creep in. I really have to try hard to come up with a topic to write about. Sometimes its just a silly note stating the obvious, that I have nothing to say.

Anyway, I’m still going to keep at it and see how far this goes. The silver lining here is that, even though I’m frustrated that I don’t have any thing profound or witty or cool to say, I’ve kept up with a resolution I made. This is the longest I’ve gone with any new year resolution. I’m kind of proud of myself. 🙂

Leave a Reply

