Another Sunday, Another Random Post

I mentioned in an earlier post that I may be having an interview soon. I was just brushing up some stuff that I wanted to look at, when getting slightly bored I decided to look at Google Interview Questions. Looking through some of these questions, really got me scared. I’m not sure if I’m going to get a chance to interview or not, but if I do that the interviewers are not as demanding as the ones that Google fields. Those are way out of my league. I came across an interesting site here called CarrerCup.com. This site created by Gale Lakmann has collected as many possible interview questions as possible. Some of the questions are kind of scary.

Leave a Reply

