Follow-up: Windows Live Writer

Windows Live Writer « Bit By Bit, Byte by Byte, Word by Word

I got a comment on my last post about Windows Live Writer, about updating the web-preview. I tried using the web-layout and the web-preview. I also experimented with changing the theme of the blog. When I tried using View|Web Preview option, I got this,

image

Notice the lack of images.

One Response to Follow-up: Windows Live Writer

  1. ctsupport says:

    Yup, doesn’t look so good. It actually looks like we can’t download the stylesheet or supporting files, for whatever reason. From looking at the HTML of you site, I don’t really see anything obvious. If you’d like (or wouldn’t mind), could you send me the logs from Windows Live Writer? You can access them from the Help>About dialog.

    You can reach me at cteague at g mail dot com.

    Thanks and sorry!

    -charles

Leave a Reply

