Philadelphia 2009: T-13.5 hours

Staying at the Ramada Essington, the start line is a little over 12 hours and 12 miles away.
I’m only 1 hour off my travel schedule. Lets hope that doesn’t happen during the Marathon.

I wish I had not procrastinated when I was making reservations for the hotel. I would have preferred to stay nearer the start line. I knew that I was going to run the Philly Marathon since May, so I really have no excuse for not planning my stay as I should have.

Anyway I need to prep and then go to bed.

Leave a Reply

